The COSE Board of Advisors is a body of members that represent the interests of COSE's members collectively. They speak and act on behalf of the membership and provide oversight and guidance in matters of policy related to the implementation of the COSE mission, which states through our deep understanding of small businesses, we provide the right solutions and resources to help our members succeed – every day – because small business growth and success is our priority. The COSE Board of Advisors is comprised of business leaders from businesses of all types and sizes throughout Northeast Ohio.

Mr. Tim Opsitnick - Technology Concepts & Design, Inc. (TCDI)

Mr. Fernando Bertero – Fully Promoted/EmbroidMe
Mr. Tim Dimoff - SACS Consulting
Mr. John Doyle - FASTSIGNS Downtown Cleveland
Mr. Taylor Evans - Rust Belt Recruiting
Mr. Roger Frank - Little Jacket
Mr. Alex Gertsburg – Gertsburg Licata Co., LPA 
Mr. Kevin Johnson – NexGen Interactive, LLC 
Mr. Toby Heintzelman - The Driftwood Group
Ms. Margaret Judd - Executive Arrangements
Ms. Bonnie Matthew - Food For Thought Inc.
Mr. Marvin Montgomery - The Sales Doctor
Ms. Heidi Murphy - Warwick Communications, Inc.
Mr. Bob Pacanovsky – The Black Tie Experience
Ms. Cheryl Perez – Benefits Innovation Group
Mr. Rion Safier - Rion Safier Accounting, LLC
Mr. Michael Stanek - Hunt Imaging LLC
Ms. Tameka Taylor - Compass Consulting Services, LLC
Mr. Tony Weber - Goldfarb Weber Creative Media
Ms. Jill Windelspecht - Talent Specialists Consulting
Mr. John Young - Speed Exterminating